Aktivitäten
Events, Aktivitäten und Programme in der Schweiz
Enriching Encounters - Begegnungen, die bereichern

Zum 70. Jubiläum von Initiativen der Veränderung Schweiz wurde die Event-Reihe Enriching Encounters - Begegnungen, die bereichern ins Leben gerufen. Machen Sie mit und lassen Sie sich von der Geschichte anderer Menschen inspirieren.

 

Facilitation Tools Training

In Zusammenarbeit mit ICA:UK führt IofC Schweiz Schulungen zu Gruppendialog-Methoden durch. Die Schulungen vermitteln wirksame Methoden und Werkzeuge zur Konsensbildung in Gruppen und um Unterstützung für Projekte und Events zu generieren. Sie sind für Teilnehmende aller Erfahrungsniveaus geeignet.

 

 
Netzwerk TIGE-Schweiz

Das Netzwerk TIGE-Schweiz verbindet Menschen in der Schweiz, die sich für die Caux-Konferenz "Vertrauen und Integrität in der Weltwirtschaft" (TIGE) interessieren und darüber hinaus durch den Austausch persönicher Erfahrungen, Ideen und Methoden wertorientiert agieren möchten.

 

Workshops für Studierende

Initiativen der Veränderung Schweiz bietet eine Workshop-Reihe für Studierende an. Ziel der 90-minütigen Veranstaltungen ist es, interkulturelle Teamarbeit zu verbessern und die Führungsqualitäten der Teilnehmenden auszubauen.

 

 

 

DEMNÄCHST

Donnerstag, 15. November 2018 - 18:30 - 20:30
Cycle conférence, Les rendez-vous de la migration, migration, Caux, IofC Switzerland, Geneva

Das Hospice General, das Genfer Zentrum für Sicherheitspolitik (GCSP) und Initiativen der Veränderung Schweiz führen als Beitrag zu den Diskussionen in Genf um Migration und Integration eine gemeinsame Konferenzreihe durch. Nächstes Event: 15. November 2018 im Maison de la Paix in Genf.

X

Activities
Events, activities and programmes in Switzerland
Enriching Encounters

Initiatives of Change Switzerland launched the Enriching Encounters series in 2016 for its 70th anniversary and will now continue this series throughout the year. Join us for these events to become inspired and learn from someone else’s story.

Facilitation Training

In partnership with ICA:UK, IofC Switzerland offers facilitation tools trainings which offer powerful methods and tools for generating consensus in groups and for building ownership of projects or events. They are suited for all levels of experience.

 

TIGE-Switzerland Network

The TIGE-Switzerland Network links people in Switzerland who are interested in the Caux conference "Trust and Integrity in the Global Economy" (TIGE) to further value-based actions by sharing inspiring stories, ideas and tools.

 

Workshops for Students

Initiatives of Change Switzerland offers a series of 90-minute workshops to students which aim at improving their teamwork in an intercultural setting and at strengthening their confidence and skills in leadership.

 

 

ALL UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday, 21. September 2018 - 16:00 to 18:30
Geneva Peace Talks 2018, IofC Switzerland

Initiatives of Change Switzerland has the pleasure to invite you to the Geneva Peace Talks, the flagship event in Geneva to celebrate the International Day of Peace. Join us if you are in the Geneva region!

Thursday, 15. November 2018 - 18:30 to 20:30
Cycle conférence, Les rendez-vous de la migration, migration, Caux, IofC Switzerland, Geneva

The Hospice General, the Geneva Centre for Security Policy (GCSP) and Initiatives of Change Switzerland are launching a series of conferences with the aim of informing the debates in Geneva around issues related to migration and integration. Next event: 15 November, 2018 at the Maison de la Paix in Geneva.

X